9. LIST OF EXPERTS

a) CURRICULUM WORKSHOPS FOR REVISING/DESIGNING THE CONTENTS OF FIRST YEAR SUBJECTS FOR 47 DIPLOMA PROGRAMMES FOR HARYANA STATE ON 10TH APRIL, 2012, 27TH APRIL, 2012, 3RD. MAY, 2012, 25TH JANUARY, 2013 AND 2ND MAY 2013, AT NITTTR, CHANDIGARH

S. No.	Name, Designation and Official address	
From Field/Industries/Institutions of Higher Learning		
1.	Dr. Gunbir Kaur, Associate Professor, Regional Institute English,	
	Sector – 32, Chandigarh	
2.	Ms. Vandana Lunyal, Associate Professor, Regional Institute English,	
2	Sector- 32, Chandigarh	
3.	Dr. Narendra Mohan, Associate Professor, Production Engineering Department, PEC University of Technology, Sector – 12, Chandigarh	
4.	Dr. Neena Garg, Assistant Professor, Chandigarh College of Engineering	
F D	Technology, Sector – 26, Chandigarh	
From P	olytechnics/Other Institutes	
5.	Shri. Satish Jain, Vaish Technical Institute, Rohtak, Haryana	
6.	Ms. Sapna Sang, Lecturer, S J P Govt. Polytechnic, Damla (Yamuna Nagar)	
7.	Shri. Roshan Lal, Senior Lecturer, KC Govt. Polytechnic for Women, Ambala	
8.	Sh. Satyawan Dhaka, Lecturer, GBN Govt. Polytechnic, Nilokheri	
9.	Dr. R D Sharma, Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Mandi Adampur, Haryana	
10.	Shri. Sunil Kumar Mor, Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Ambala	
11.	Shri. Hitesh Bergal, Lecturer, Pt. J.R. Govt. Polytechnic, Hoshiarpur	
12.	Dr. G.H. Hugar, Lecturer, Chandigarh College of Engineering Technology, Sector – 26, Chandigarh	
13.	Dr. J K Sharma, Lecturer, K L Polytechnic, Roorkee	
13.	Dr. Sunita Rani, Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Ambala	
14.	Ms. Priti Srivastava, Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Ambala	
15.	Dr. R S Chauhan, Senior Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Sonipat	
10.	Dr. Sanjay Kumar, Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Sonipat	
17.	Shri. Jogender Nandal, Lecturer, C R Govt. Polytechnic, Rohtak	
<u> </u>	Ms. Bindu Verma, Lecturer, SJP Polytechnic, Damla	
<u>20.</u> 21.	Ms. Divya Sehgal, Lecturer, SJP Polytechnic, Damla Shri. Gaurav, Lecturer, Mehr Chand Polytechnic, Jalandhar	
$\frac{21.}{22.}$		
22.	Shri. B L Arora, HOD and Dean, Polytechnic education and Training Institute, TERII College, Kurukshetra	
23.	Dr. Shivani Aggarwal, Sr. Lecturer, KC Govt. Polytechnic for Women,	
	Ambala	
24.	Shri. Pushpendra Pratap, Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Ambala	
25.	Shri. Dinesh Nandal, Lecturer, CR Polytechnic, Rohtak	
26.	Mrs. Jasbir Kaur, Lecturer, KC Govt. Polytechnic for Women, Ambala	
27.	Ms. Neelam Chugh, Senior Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Nilokheri,	
28.	Ms. Pushpa Rani, Senior Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Sonipat	
29.	Shri. Ajay Sapra, Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Sonipat	

30.	Shri. Manmohan Singh, Govt. Polytechnic, Damla
	Shri. MS Solanki, Govt. Polytechnic, Sonipat
31.	
32.	Shri. Virender Nehra, Workshop Instructor, Govt. Polytechnic, Ambala
33.	Shri. Raj Kumar, Govt. Polytechnic, Hissar
34.	Shri. Ashok Kumar, Govt. Polytechnic, Hissar
	Ms. Meenu Gupta, Lecturer, Seth jai Parkash Govt. Polytechnic, Damla
	Ms. Bhupiner Singh, GBN Govt. Polytechnic, Nilokheri,
	Dr. M. Sehrawat, Govt. Polytechnic, Mandi Adampur, Haryana
38.	Shri. Rajesh Chawla, lecturer, Seth Jai Parkash Polytechnic, Damla
39.	Dr. Rajesh Kumar Jhamb, Govt. Polytechnic, for Women, Sector – 10, Chandigarh
40.	Shri. Sivasankara Rao, Lecturer, Chandigarh College of Engineering and Technology (Polytechnic Wing), Sector- 26, Chandigarh
41.	Shri. H S Kalra, Principal, Govt. Industrial Training Institute, Sector – 28, Chandigarh
42.	Shri. N K Sikka, HOD, TERII Polytechnic, Kurukshetra
	Ms. Neena Bhardwaj, Kendiriya Vidhyala, Chandimandir
	Ms. Pankaj, Instructor, Govt. Industrial Training Institute, Sector - 28,
15	Chandigarh
45. Shri. Arun Kumar, Govt. Industrial Training Institute, Sector – 28, Chandigarh From SBOTE Haryana	
46.	Sh. K K Kataria, Additional Secretary
	Shri. Manish Jindal, Joint Secretary
48.	Shri. RK Miglani, Joint Secretary
-	Ms. Umesh Saroj, Joint Director
50.	Shri. R S Sangwan, Controller of Exam
	Ms. Madhu Mann, Assistant Secretary
52.	Shri. Sanjeev Kumar, Asstt. Secretary
J.	ITTTR, Chandigarh
53.	Dr. A B Gupta, Professor and Head, Curriculum Development Centre
54.	Prof. P K Singla, Associate Professor, Curriculum Development Centre
	Prof. S K Gupta, Associate Professor, Curriculum Development Centre
56.	Dr. BS Pabla, Professor and Head, Mechanical Engineering Department
57.	Dr. SK Dhameja, Professor and Head IMCO Department
	Dr. B C Choudhary, Associate Professor, Applied Science Department

b) WORKSHOP FOR REVISING THE CURRICULUM OF DIPLOMA PROGRAMME IN "BUSINESS MANAGEMENT" FOR THE STATE OF HARYANA ON 18-19 JUNE, 2012 AT NITTTR, CHANDIGARH

Sr. No.	Name, Designation and Official address		
From	From Field/Industries/Institutions of Higher Learning		
1.	Shri. T L Verma, 665 HUDA, Sector – 8, Ambala, City		
From	Polytechnics		
2.	Ms. Deepali Kapoor, Lecturer, Kalpana Chawla Govt. Polytechnic, Ambala		
3.	Dr. Labh Singh, Sr. Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic for Women, Sirsa		
4.	Shri. Bijender Singh, Sr. Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Mandi, Adampur		
5.	Dr. M Sehrawat, Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Hissar		
6.	Shri. Ramesh Mittal, Lecturer, Finance Account and Auditing, Govt. Polytechnic, Hissar		
From	NITTTR, Chandigarh		
7.	Prof. T N Thukral, Associate Professor,		
8.	Dr. A B Gupta, Professor and Head, Curriculum Development Centre		
	Coordinator		

c) WORKSHOP FOR REVISING THE CURRICULUM OF DIPLOMA PROGRAMME IN "BUSINESS MANAGEMENT" FOR THE STATE OF HARYANA ON 2-3 JANUARY, 2013 AT NITTTR, CHANDIGARH

Sr. No.	Name, Designation and Official address		
From Fie	From Field/Industries/Institutions of Higher Learning		
1.	Dr. Pawan Kumar, Associate Professor, PMN College, Rajpura, Punjab		
2.	Dr. N K Sahni, HOD, SD College, Chandigarh		
From Po	lytechnics		
3.	Ms. Neetika Sharma, Guest Lecturer, KC Govt. Polytechnic for women, Ambala		
4.	Ms. Yogita Kapil, Guest Lecturer, KC Govt. Polytechnic for women, Ambala		
5.	Shri. Bijender Singh, Sr. Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Mandi, Adampur		
6.	Shri. Ramesh Mittal, Govt. Polytechnic, Hissar		
7.	Dr. M Sehrawat, Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Mandi, Adampur		
8.	Ms. Chavvi Dagar, Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Faridabad		
9.	Dr. Labh Singh, Sr. Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic for Women, Sirsa		
From NI	From NITTTR, Chandigarh		
10.	Prof. PK Singla, Associate Professor, Curriculum Development Centre		
	Coordinator		

d) WORKSHOP FOR REVISING THE CURRICULUM OF DIPLOMA PROGRAMME IN "BUSINESS MANAGEMENT" FOR THE STATE OF HARYANA ON 29th – 30th JANUARY, 2013 AT NITTTR, CHANDIGARH

Sr. No.	Name, Designation and Official address		
From l	From Field/Industries/Institutions of Higher Learning		
1.	Dr. Pawan Kumar, Associate Professor, PMN College, Rajpura, Punjab		
2.	Shri. RK Miglani, Joint Secretary, HSBTE, Panchkula		
3.	Shri. Sanjeev Kumar, Asstt. Secretary, HSBTE, Panchkula		
From Polytechnics			
4.	Ms. Yogita Kapil, Guest Lecturer, KC Govt. Polytechnic for Women, Ambala		
5.	Ms. Mahak Sharma, Guest Lecturer, KC Govt. Polytechnic for Women, Ambala		
6.	Dr. Labh Singh, Sr. Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic for Women, Sirsa		
7.	Shri. Bijender Singh, Sr. Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Mandi, Adampur		
8.	Dr. M Sehrawat, Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Hissar		
9.	Ms. Chavvi Dagar, Govt. Polytechnic, for Women, Faridabad		
From N	From NITTTR, Chandigarh		
10.	Prof. P K Singla, Associate Professor, Curriculum Development Centre		
	Coordinator		