## 13. LIST OF EXPERTS

a) CURRICULUM WORKSHOPS FOR REVISING/DESIGNING THE CONTENTS OF FIRST YEAR SUBJECTS FOR 47 DIPLOMA PROGRAMMES FOR HARYANA STATE ON 10<sup>TH</sup> APRIL, 2012, 27<sup>TH</sup> APRIL, 2012, 3<sup>RD</sup>. MAY, 2012, 25<sup>TH</sup> JANUARY, 2013 AND 2<sup>ND</sup> MAY 2013, AT NITTTR, CHANDIGARH

S. No.	Name, Designation and Official address		
From F	From Field/Industries/Institutions of Higher Learning		
1.	Dr. Gunbir Kaur, Associate Professor, Regional Institute English, Sector – 32, Chandigarh		
2.	Ms. Vandana Lunyal, Associate Professor, Regional Institute English, Sector- 32, Chandigarh		
3.	Dr. Narendra Mohan, Associate Professor, Production Engineering Department, PEC University of Technology, Sector – 12, Chandigarh		
4.	Dr. Neena Garg, Assistant Professor, Chandigarh College of Engineering Technology, Sector – 26, Chandigarh		
From Polytechnics/Other Institutes			
5.	Shri. Satish Jain, Vaish Technical Institute, Rohtak, Haryana		
6.	Ms. Sapna Sang, Lecturer, S J P Govt. Polytechnic, Damla (Yamuna Nagar)		
7.	Shri. Roshan Lal, Senior Lecturer, KC Govt. Polytechnic for Women, Ambala		
8.	Sh. Satyawan Dhaka, Lecturer, GBN Govt. Polytechnic, Nilokheri		
9.	Dr. R D Sharma, Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Mandi Adampur, Haryana		
10.	Shri. Sunil Kumar Mor, Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Ambala		
11.	Shri. Hitesh Bergal, Lecturer, Pt. J.R. Govt. Polytechnic, Hoshiarpur		
12.	Dr. G.H. Hugar, Lecturer, Chandigarh College of Engineering Technology, Sector – 26, Chandigarh		
13.	Dr. J K Sharma, Lecturer, K L Polytechnic, Roorkee		
14.	Dr. Sunita Rani, Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Ambala		
15.	Ms. Priti Srivastava, Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Ambala		
16.	Dr. R S Chauhan, Senior Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Sonipat		
17.	Dr. Sanjay Kumar, Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Sonipat		
18.	Shri. Jogender Nandal, Lecturer, C R Govt. Polytechnic, Rohtak		
19.	Ms. Bindu Verma, Lecturer, SJP Polytechnic, Damla		
20.	Ms. Divya Sehgal, Lecturer, SJP Polytechnic, Damla		
21.	Shri. Gaurav, Lecturer, Mehr Chand Polytechnic, Jalandhar		
22.	Shri. B L Arora, HOD and Dean, Polytechnic education and Training Institute, TERII College, Kurukshetra		
23.	Dr. Shivani Aggarwal, Sr. Lecturer, KC Govt. Polytechnic for Women, Ambala		
24.	Shri. Pushpendra Pratap, Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Ambala		
25.	Shri. Dinesh Nandal, Lecturer, CR Polytechnic, Rohtak		
26.	Mrs. Jasbir Kaur, Lecturer, KC Govt. Polytechnic for Women, Ambala		
27.	Ms. Neelam Chugh, Senior Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Nilokheri,		
28.	Ms. Pushpa Rani, Senior Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Sonipat		
29.	Shri. Ajay Sapra, Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Sonipat		

30.	Shri. Manmohan Singh, Govt. Polytechnic, Damla	
31.	Shri. MS Solanki, Govt. Polytechnic, Sonipat	
32.	Shri. Virender Nehra, Workshop Instructor, Govt. Polytechnic, Ambala	
33.	Shri. Raj Kumar, Govt. Polytechnic, Hissar	
34.	Shri. Ashok Kumar, Govt. Polytechnic, Hissar	
35.	Ms. Meenu Gupta, Lecturer, Seth jai Parkash Govt. Polytechnic, Damla	
36.	Ms. Bhupiner Singh, GBN Govt. Polytechnic, Nilokheri,	
37.	Dr. M. Sehrawat, Govt. Polytechnic, Mandi Adampur, Haryana	
38.	Shri. Rajesh Chawla, lecturer, Seth Jai Parkash Polytechnic, Damla	
39.	Dr. Rajesh Kumar Jhamb, Govt. Polytechnic, for Women, Sector – 10, Chandigarh	
40.	Shri. Sivasankara Rao, Lecturer, Chandigarh College of Engineering and Technology (Polytechnic Wing), Sector- 26, Chandigarh	
41.	Shri. H S Kalra, Principal, Govt. Industrial Training Institute, Sector – 28, Chandigarh	
42.	Shri. N K Sikka, HOD, TERII Polytechnic, Kurukshetra	
43.	Ms. Neena Bhardwaj, Kendiriya Vidhyala, Chandimandir	
44.	Ms. Pankaj, Instructor, Govt. Industrial Training Institute, Sector – 28,	
	Chandigarh	
45.	Shri. Arun Kumar, Govt. Industrial Training Institute, Sector – 28, Chandigarh	
From SBOTE Haryana		
46.	Sh. K K Kataria, Additional Secretary	
47.	Shri. Manish Jindal, Joint Secretary	
48.	Shri. RK Miglani, Joint Secretary	
49.	Ms. Umesh Saroj, Joint Director	
50.	Shri. R S Sangwan, Controller of Exam	
51.	Ms. Madhu Mann, Assistant Secretary	
52.	Shri. Sanjeev Kumar, Asstt. Secretary	
From N	ITTTR, Chandigarh	
53.	Dr. A B Gupta, Professor and Head, Curriculum Development Centre	
54.	Prof. P K Singla, Associate Professor, Curriculum Development Centre	
55.	Prof. S K Gupta, Associate Professor, Curriculum Development Centre	
56.	Dr. BS Pabla, Professor and Head, Mechanical Engineering Department	
57.	Dr. SK Dhameja, Professor and Head IMCO Department	
58.	Dr. B C Choudhary, Associate Professor, Applied Science Department	
59.	Sh. T N Thukral, Assistant Professor, Curriculum Development Centre	

## b) WORKSHOP FOR DESIGNING THE CURRICULUM OF DIPLOMA PROGRAMME IN "GARMENT TECHNOLOGY" FOR THE STATE OF HARYANA ON 11<sup>TH</sup> MAY, 2012 AT NITTTR, CHANDIGARH

Sr. No.	Name, Designation and Official address		
From F	From Field/Industries/Institutions of Higher Learning		
1.	Mrs. Jatinder Sohi, Associate Professor, Govt. Home Science College, Sector–10, Chandigarh		
2.	Mrs. Sangeeta Deewan, Associate Professor, Govt. Home Science College, Sector–10, Chandigarh		
3.	Dr. Rita Kant, Associate Professor, UIFT, Panjab University, Chandigarh		
4.	Mr. Harpreet Singh , Principal, ATDC – IGNOU Community College, Ludhiana, Punjab		
5.	Ms. Poonam Thakur, Academic Head, NIIFT, Mohali		
6.	Ms. Meeta Gawri, HOD, FMM, NIIFT, Mohali		
7.	Shri. Karamjit Singh Rana, Course Coordinator, Garment Manufacturing Technology, NIIFT, Mohali		
8.	Ms. Jatinder Kaur, Lecturer, ATDC – IGNOU Community College, Ludhiana, Punjab		
From P	olytechnics		
9.	Shri. Sunny Pannu, Lecturer, Fashion Technology, Govt. Polytechnic, Hissar		
10.	Ms. Kavita Lakhlan, Lecturer, Fashion Technology, Govt. Polytechnic, Hissar		
11.	Shri. Mohit Juneja, Lecturer, Fashion Technology, Govt. Polytechnic for Women, Faridabad		
12.	Sh. Tarun Kumar Sharma, Lecturer, Fashion Technology, Govt. Polytechnic, Hissar		
From N	From NITTTR, Chandigarh		
13.	Prof. S K Gupta, Associate Professor, Curriculum Development Centre  Coordinator		

## c) WORKSHOP FOR DESIGNING THE CURRICULUM OF DIPLOMA PROGRAMME IN "GARMENT TECHNOLOGY" FOR THE STATE OF HARYANA ON $17^{\rm TH}$ - $18^{\rm TH}$ JULY, 2012 AT NITTTR, CHANDIGARH

Sr. No.	Name, Designation and Official address		
From 1	From Field/Industries/Institutions of Higher Learning		
1.	Dr. Rita Kant, Associate Professor, U.I.F.T., Panjab University, Chandigarh		
2.	Mrs. Sangeeta Deewan, Associate Professor, Govt. Home Science College, Sector–10, Chandigarh		
3.	Ms. Poonam Thakur, Academic Head, NIIFT, Mohali		
4.	Ms. Taranjot Ahuja, Associate Professor, NIIFT, Mohali		
5.	Ms. Meeta Gawri, Associate Professor, NIIFT, Mohali		
6.	Ms. Kamaljit Singh Rana, NIIFT, Mohali		
From 1	From Polytechnics		
7.	Shri. Sanjeev Kumar, Assistant Secretary, HSBTE, Panchkula		
8.	Ms. Kavita Lakhlan, Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic Hissar		
9.	Shri. Sunny Pannu, Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic Hissar		
10.	Shri. Mohit Juneja, Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic for Womern, Faridabad		
11.	Shri. Tarun Kumar Sharma, Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Hissar		
12.	Shri. Sunil Dutt, Officer Incharge, Garment Technology, Govt. Polytechnic, Narwana		
From N	From NITTTR, Chandigarh		
13.	Prof. SK Gupta, Associate Professor, Curriculum Development Centre		
	Coordinator		