13. LIST OF EXPERTS

a) CURRICULUM WORKSHOPS FOR REVISING/DESIGNING THE CONTENTS OF FIRST YEAR SUBJECTS FOR 47 DIPLOMA PROGRAMMES FOR HARYANA STATE ON 10TH APRIL, 2012, 27TH APRIL, 2012, 3RD. MAY, 2012, 25TH JANUARY, 2013 AND 2ND MAY 2013, AT NITTTR, CHANDIGARH

S. No.	Name, Designation and Official address
From Fi	eld/Industries/Institutions of Higher Learning
1.	Dr. Gunbir Kaur, Associate Professor, Regional Institute English, Sector – 32, Chandigarh
2.	Ms. Vandana Lunyal, Associate Professor, Regional Institute English, Sector- 32, Chandigarh
3.	Dr. Narendra Mohan, Associate Professor, Production Engineering Department, PEC University of Technology, Sector – 12, Chandigarh
4.	Dr. Neena Garg, Assistant Professor, Chandigarh College of Engineering Technology, Sector – 26, Chandigarh
From Po	lytechnics/Other Institutes
5.	Shri. Satish Jain, Vaish Technical Institute, Rohtak, Haryana
6.	Ms. Sapna Sang, Lecturer, S J P Govt. Polytechnic, Damla (Yamuna Nagar)
7.	Shri. Roshan Lal, Senior Lecturer, KC Govt. Polytechnic for Women, Ambala
8.	Sh. Satyawan Dhaka, Lecturer, GBN Govt. Polytechnic, Nilokheri
9.	Dr. R D Sharma, Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Mandi Adampur, Haryana
10.	Shri. Sunil Kumar Mor, Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Ambala
11.	Shri. Hitesh Bergal, Lecturer, Pt. J.R. Govt. Polytechnic, Hoshiarpur
12.	Dr. G.H. Hugar, Lecturer, Chandigarh College of Engineering Technology, Sector – 26, Chandigarh
13.	Dr. J K Sharma, Lecturer, K L Polytechnic, Roorkee
14.	Dr. Sunita Rani, Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Ambala
15.	Ms. Priti Srivastava, Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Ambala
16.	Dr. R S Chauhan, Senior Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Sonipat
17.	Dr. Sanjay Kumar, Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Sonipat
18.	Shri. Jogender Nandal, Lecturer, C R Govt. Polytechnic, Rohtak
19.	Ms. Bindu Verma, Lecturer, SJP Polytechnic, Damla
20.	Ms. Divya Sehgal, Lecturer, SJP Polytechnic, Damla
21.	Shri. Gaurav, Lecturer, Mehr Chand Polytechnic, Jalandhar
22.	Shri. B L Arora, HOD and Dean, Polytechnic education and Training Institute, TERII College, Kurukshetra
23.	Dr. Shivani Aggarwal, Sr. Lecturer, KC Govt. Polytechnic for Women, Ambala
24.	Shri. Pushpendra Pratap, Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Ambala
25.	Shri. Dinesh Nandal, Lecturer, CR Polytechnic, Rohtak
26.	Mrs. Jasbir Kaur, Lecturer, KC Govt. Polytechnic for Women, Ambala
27.	Ms. Neelam Chugh, Senior Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Nilokheri,

28.	Ms. Pushpa Rani, Senior Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Sonipat	
29.	Shri. Ajay Sapra, Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Sonipat	
30.	Shri. Manmohan Singh, Govt. Polytechnic, Damla	
31.	Shri. MS Solanki, Govt. Polytechnic, Sonipat	
32.	Shri. Virender Nehra, Workshop Instructor, Govt. Polytechnic, Ambala	
33.	Shri. Raj Kumar, Govt. Polytechnic, Hissar	
34.	Shri. Ashok Kumar, Govt. Polytechnic, Hissar	
35.	Ms. Meenu Gupta, Lecturer, Seth jai Parkash Govt. Polytechnic, Damla	
36.	Ms. Bhupiner Singh, GBN Govt. Polytechnic, Nilokheri,	
37.	Dr. M. Sehrawat, Govt. Polytechnic, Mandi Adampur, Haryana	
38.	Shri. Rajesh Chawla, lecturer, Seth Jai Parkash Polytechnic, Damla	
39.	Dr. Rajesh Kumar Jhamb, Govt. Polytechnic, for Women, Sector – 10, Chandigarh	
40.	Shri. Sivasankara Rao, Lecturer, Chandigarh College of Engineering and Technology	
	(Polytechnic Wing), Sector- 26, Chandigarh	
41.	Shri. H S Kalra, Principal, Govt. Industrial Training Institute, Sector – 28, Chandigarh	
42.	Shri. N K Sikka, HOD, TERII Polytechnic, Kurukshetra	
43.	Ms. Neena Bhardwaj, Kendiriya Vidhyala, Chandimandir	
44.	Ms. Pankaj, Instructor, Govt. Industrial Training Institute, Sector – 28, Chandigarh	
45.	Shri. Arun Kumar, Govt. Industrial Training Institute, Sector – 28, Chandigarh	
From SBOTE Haryana		
46.	Sh. K K Kataria, Additional Secretary	
47.	Shri. Manish Jindal, Joint Secretary	
48.	Shri. RK Miglani, Joint Secretary	
49.	Ms. Umesh Saroj, Joint Director	
50.	Shri. R S Sangwan, Controller of Exam	
51.	Ms. Madhu Mann, Assistant Secretary	
52.	Shri. Sanjeev Kumar, Asstt. Secretary	
From N	ITTR, Chandigarh	
53.	Dr. A B Gupta, Professor and Head, Curriculum Development Centre	
54.	Prof. P K Singla, Associate Professor, Curriculum Development Centre	
55.	Prof. S K Gupta, Associate Professor, Curriculum Development Centre	
56.	Dr. BS Pabla, Professor and Head, Mechanical Engineering Department	
57.	Dr. SK Dhameja, Professor and Head IMCO Department	
58.	Dr. B C Choudhary, Associate Professor, Applied Science Department	
59.	Sh. T N Thukral, Assistant Professor, Curriculum Development Centre	

b) The following experts participated/contributed in the revising of the curriculum of diploma programme in 'Power Station Engineering' for the state of Haryana from 13-14 August, 2012 at NITTTR, Chandigarh.

Sr. No.	Name, Designation and Official address
From Fi	eld/Industries/Institutions of Higher Learning
1.	Shri AC Sharma, Former Director, HP Power Corporation Ltd., Shimla, HP
2.	Shri SK Sahdev, Associate Dean, Lovely Professional University, Jalandhar
3	Shri NK Suri, Retd. HOD, Electrical Engineering Department, # 3963,
	Sector 23-D, Chandigarh
From Po	lytechnics
4.	Shri Gulshan Arora, Sr. Lecturer, Electrical Engineering Department, Govt. Polytechnic, Nilokheri, Haryana
5.	Shri Rajiv Sharma, HOD, Electrical Engineering Department, Seth Jai Parkash Polytechnic, Damla
6.	Shri Parveen Kumar, Lecturer, Electrical Engineering Department, Govt. Polytechnic, Ambala City
7.	Shri Surender Malik, Lecturer, Electrical Engineering Department, Govt. Polytechnic, Ambala City
8.	Shri Mannu Lal, Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Sirsa, Haryana
From N	TTTR, Chandigarh
9	Dr. AB Gupta, Professor & Head, Curriculum Development Centre
10	Ms. Ritula Thakur, Assistant Professor, Electrical Engineering Department
11	Sh. TN Thukral, Curriculum Development Centre
	Coordinator