13. LIST OF EXPERTS

a) CURRICULUM WORKSHOPS FOR REVISING/DESIGNING THE CONTENTS OF FIRST YEAR SUBJECTS FOR 47 DIPLOMA PROGRAMMES FOR HARYANA STATE ON 10TH APRIL, 2012, 27TH APRIL, 2012, 3RD. MAY, 2012, 25TH JANUARY, 2013 AND 2ND MAY 2013, AT NITTTR, CHANDIGARH

S. No.	Name, Designation and Official address
From Field/Industries/Institutions of Higher Learning	
1.	Dr. Gunbir Kaur, Associate Professor, Regional Institute English,
	Sector – 32, Chandigarh
2.	Ms. Vandana Lunyal, Associate Professor, Regional Institute English,
	Sector- 32, Chandigarh
3.	Dr. Narendra Mohan, Associate Professor, Production Engineering
_	Department, PEC University of Technology, Sector – 12, Chandigarh
4.	Dr. Neena Garg, Assistant Professor, Chandigarh College of Engineering
	Technology, Sector – 26, Chandigarh
From Polytechnics/Other Institutes	
5.	Shri. Satish Jain, Vaish Technical Institute, Rohtak, Haryana
6.	Ms. Sapna Sang, Lecturer, S J P Govt. Polytechnic, Damla (Yamuna Nagar)
7.	Shri. Roshan Lal, Senior Lecturer, KC Govt. Polytechnic for Women, Ambala
8.	Sh. Satyawan Dhaka, Lecturer, GBN Govt. Polytechnic, Nilokheri
9.	Dr. R D Sharma, Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Mandi Adampur, Haryana
10.	Shri. Sunil Kumar Mor, Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Ambala
11.	Shri. Hitesh Bergal, Lecturer, Pt. J.R. Govt. Polytechnic, Hoshiarpur
12.	Dr. G.H. Hugar, Lecturer, Chandigarh College of Engineering Technology,
	Sector – 26, Chandigarh
13.	Dr. J K Sharma, Lecturer, K L Polytechnic, Roorkee
14.	Dr. Sunita Rani, Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Ambala
15.	Ms. Priti Srivastava, Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Ambala
16.	Dr. R S Chauhan, Senior Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Sonipat
17.	Dr. Sanjay Kumar, Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Sonipat
18.	Shri. Jogender Nandal, Lecturer, C R Govt. Polytechnic, Rohtak
19.	Ms. Bindu Verma, Lecturer, SJP Polytechnic, Damla
20.	Ms. Divya Sehgal, Lecturer, SJP Polytechnic, Damla
21.	Shri. Gaurav, Lecturer, Mehr Chand Polytechnic, Jalandhar
22.	Shri. B L Arora, HOD and Dean, Polytechnic education and Training Institute,
22	TERII College, Kurukshetra
23.	Dr. Shivani Aggarwal, Sr. Lecturer, KC Govt. Polytechnic for Women,
24	Ambala Shri Pushpandra Proton Lacturar Govt Polytochnia Ambala
24.	Shri. Pushpendra Pratap, Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Ambala
25.	Shri. Dinesh Nandal, Lecturer, CR Polytechnic, Rohtak
26.	Mrs. Jasbir Kaur, Lecturer, KC Govt. Polytechnic for Women, Ambala
27.	Ms. Neelam Chugh, Senior Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Nilokheri,

28.	Ms. Pushpa Rani, Senior Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Sonipat		
29.	Shri. Ajay Sapra, Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Sonipat		
30.	Shri. Manmohan Singh, Govt. Polytechnic, Damla		
31.	Shri. MS Solanki, Govt. Polytechnic, Sonipat		
32.	Shri. Virender Nehra, Workshop Instructor, Govt. Polytechnic, Ambala		
33.	Shri. Raj Kumar, Govt. Polytechnic, Hissar		
34.	Shri. Ashok Kumar, Govt. Polytechnic, Hissar		
35.	Ms. Meenu Gupta, Lecturer, Seth jai Parkash Govt. Polytechnic, Damla		
36.	Ms. Bhupiner Singh, GBN Govt. Polytechnic, Nilokheri,		
37.	Dr. M. Sehrawat, Govt. Polytechnic, Mandi Adampur, Haryana		
38.	Shri. Rajesh Chawla, lecturer, Seth Jai Parkash Polytechnic, Damla		
39.	Dr. Rajesh Kumar Jhamb, Govt. Polytechnic, for Women, Sector – 10, Chandigarh		
40.	Shri. Sivasankara Rao, Lecturer, Chandigarh College of Engineering and Technology (Polytechnic Wing), Sector- 26, Chandigarh		
41.	Shri. H S Kalra, Principal, Govt. Industrial Training Institute, Sector – 28, Chandigarh		
42.	Shri. N K Sikka, HOD, TERII Polytechnic, Kurukshetra		
43.	Ms. Neena Bhardwaj, Kendiriya Vidhyala, Chandimandir		
44.	Ms. Pankaj, Instructor, Govt. Industrial Training Institute, Sector – 28, Chandigarh		
45.	Shri. Arun Kumar, Govt. Industrial Training Institute, Sector – 28, Chandigarh		
From S	From SBOTE Haryana		
46.	Sh. K K Kataria, Additional Secretary		
47.	Shri. Manish Jindal, Joint Secretary		
48.	Shri. RK Miglani, Joint Secretary		
49.	Ms. Umesh Saroj, Joint Director		
50.	Shri. R S Sangwan, Controller of Exam		
51.	Ms. Madhu Mann, Assistant Secretary		
52.	Shri. Sanjeev Kumar, Asstt. Secretary		
From N	ITTTR, Chandigarh		
53.	Dr. A B Gupta, Professor and Head, Curriculum Development Centre		
54.	Prof. P K Singla, Associate Professor, Curriculum Development Centre		
55.	Prof. S K Gupta, Associate Professor, Curriculum Development Centre		
56.	Dr. BS Pabla, Professor and Head, Mechanical Engineering Department		
57.	Dr. SK Dhameja, Professor and Head IMCO Department		
58.	Dr. B C Choudhary, Associate Professor, Applied Science Department		
59.	Sh. T N Thukral, Assistant Professor, Curriculum Development Centre		
	•		

b) The following experts participated/contributed in the designing of the curriculum of three years diploma programme in 'Printing Technology (Spl. Press Technology)' from 27-28 December, 2011 at NITTTR, Chandigarh

Sr.	Name, Designation and Official address		
No.			
Fron	From Field/Industries/Institutions of Higher Learning		
1.	Shri Arun Chitkara, Production Officer, NCERT, Sri Aurobindo Marg, New Delhi		
2.	Shri Tarun Davey, Assistant Director, (Production), NBT, Basant Kunj, New Delhi		
3.	Shri Ravi Srivastava, Head Production, Mail Today Newspaper, Videocon Tower, New Delhi.		
4.	Shri Equerar Ahmad, Assistant Manager, Western Printing Group, Survey of India, Palam Village Road, Near Railway Ring, Delhi Cantt, Delhi-10.		
5.	Shri Mukesh Yadav, Publication Officer, SCRT, GNCT of Delhi, Varun Marg, Defence Colony, New Delhi-24.		
6.	Shri Anjan Kumar Baral, HOD, Department of Printing Technology, Guru		
	Jambheshwar University of Science & Technology, Hissar - Haryana		
Fron	From Polytechnics		
7.	Shri Dineshwar Sharma, Lecturer, Printing Technology, Pusa Polytechnic, New Delhi		
8.	Shri DVS Grewal, Lecturer, Printing Technology, Pusa Polytechnic, New Delhi		
From NITTTR, Chandigarh			
9.	Shri PK Singla, Associate Professor, Curriculum Development Centre		
	Coordinator		